Saturday, August 31, 2013

kk + tm cover The New Pornographers, Teenage Fanclub, The Soft Boys, The Zombies, Guided by Voices, The Who, et. al. . . .

Here are our faves from the second fabulous cover collection by Futureman Records' Keith Klingensmith and the TM Collective. They're all available for free download on a name-your-price basis. We know you know the artists they're covering, but we're sticking bandnames in there anyway. And don't worry: you'll find a shipload of great ones still awaiting your tender touch at the Bandcamp site.

The New Pornographers

Teenage Fanclub

The Soft Boys

The Zombies

Guided by Voices

The Who

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...