Monday, November 17, 2008

Newman's New One

No guilty pleasure, this.
I'm sure many of our ilk get a bit stirred by any signs of impending New Pornographers-related activity. So consider me, ahem, aroused by the advent of Get Guilty, the forthcoming lp by head NP A.C. Newman, slated for release by Matador on 20 January 2009. Here's a freebie from the newbie, plus a couple from The Slow Wonder, his 2004 solo debut, and a trio by his super supergroup.

A.C. Newman - There Are Maybe Ten Or Twelve mp3 - from Get Guilty
The Slow Wonder
Miracle Drug mp3
Drink To Me Babe, Then mp3

The New Pornographers
Graceland mp3
My Rights Versus Yours mp3
Myriad Harbour mp3

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...